Links to friends

Are you a photographer?  Are you participating int the LWRDPC 52-week challenge?  Then send me your URL and I will post the link here.  

Please visit the photo blogs of all of my friends who are listed below - some of the most talented photographers on the planet and a lot of fun, too.  


Diane                   Broda                   https://shelby1120.wordpress.com/

Bobbi
Aitken http://www.baitken35.wordpress.com
Julie Ann Alejos http://www.juliealejos.wordpress.com
Harold Ashby http://www.haroldashby.wordpress.com
Trudie Callan http://www.trudiecallan.wordpress.com
Liz Cantarine http://www.lizcantarine.wordpress.com
George Case http://www.georgewcase.wordpress.com
Sue Christensen http://www.susandixonchristensen.wordpress.com
Cindy Cingone https://cindimatography.wordpress.com/
Tara Coddington http://www.Jltaracoddington.wordpress.com
Carolyn Eliason http://www.carolyneli.wordpress.com
Jacquiline Fay http://jaquelinefay75.wordpress.con
Donna Ferguson http://www.donnagfblog.wordpress.com
Clara Gingerich http://www.claraging.wordpress.com
Sue Karski http://www.suekarski.wordpress.com
Marie Lough http://www.marielough.wordpress.com
Ron Mahew https://ronmayhewphotography.wordpress.com/
Ida McBride http://www.idabarbara1207.wordpress.com
Mary Nell Moore http://www.marynellmoore.wordpress.com
Tim Nerenz http://www.timnerenzphotos.blogspot.com
Arthur Okula http://www.okarthur.wordpress.com
Ron Owens http://www.ronowens.wordpress.com
Deedie Parker http://www.hydragirI818.wordpress.com
Susan Piper http://www.susankpiper.wordpress.com
Patricia Reed http://www.preed913.wordpress.com
Morag Reid http://www.moragreid.wordpress.com
Susan Roche http://www.4thwallphoto.wordpress.com
Sue Sanborn http://www.suesanborn.wordpress.com
Judy Schettino http://www.judyschettino.wordpress.com
Cathy Smith http://www.cathybuhrsmith.wordpress.com
Jewel Thompson http://www.jewelacer4.wordpress.com
Nicola Tilt http://www.thechestnutsblog.wordpress.com
Debi Vance http://www.debivance.wordpress.com
Vincent Veneruso http://www.vincentveneruso.wordpress.com
Sheryl Vieira http://www.sevmarketing.wordpress.com
Jonathan West http://www.JonathanCWestphotography.wordpress.com
Gary Wong http://gwong1.wordpress.com




No comments: